Pacific Northwest

The geographic area of this Chapter consists of the Pacific Northwest of the United State of America and contiguous areas. Specifically the States of Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, and the Canadian Provinces of Alberta and British Columbia.


Upcoming Meeting

David Hawkes
Kaiser Permanente Washington Health Research Institute

President Elect
Josy Combs
University of Washington

Immediate Past President
Cindy Shirley
University of Washington Bothell

Vanessa Quiroz Hotz
University of Washington

Jeneil Lagasse
University of Washington

Pacific Northwest Past Presidents

  • 2017-2018: Cindy Shirley
  • 2016-2017: Lynda Olin
  • 2015-2016: Angela Silva
  • 2007-2008: Gail Ellingson
  • 2005-2006: Bridgett Nickerson-Robles
  • 2003-2005: Nancy Shrope
  • 2002-2003: Wayne McFetridge
  • 1995-1997: Gary Farris