What is the SRA International’s Speaker’s Bureau and Who are its Members?

by donna@cmu.edu on Thursday, November 30, 2017

Members of SRAI’s Speaker’s Bureau respond quickly to specific training opportunities that benefit the Society and its members. They have extensive research management experience, are experts in a wide array of subjects, have presented at regional and national conferences and received exemplary reviews on past presentations and programmatic content. They have experience interacting with research faculty, review committees, government regulators, auditors and others associated with the field. They  also have served in a decision-making capacity so they can convey the true complexities of the job.

You might be wondering, just who are these subject matter experts and top-notch presenters?

Here are the forty-nine members of SRA International who currently make up the Speaker’s Bureau:

Erin Bailey Ross Hickey Doug Mounce Ada Selwitz
John Baumann Mark Hochman Vani Nilakantan Amy Sikalis
Lisa Benson William Hoffman Sandra Nordahl J. Michael Slocum
Paula Bistak David King Tony Onofrietti Dean Smith
Ian Carter Elliott Kulakowski  Domenica Pappas Michael Spires 
Kim Carter Farida Lada Marjorie Piechowski Janet Stoeckert
Philip Cola Marcia Landen Kris Rhodes Nathan Vanderford
Jennifer Cory Leslie Levine Dhanonjoy Saha Daniel Vasgird
Joseph Cosico Tim Linker Timothy Schailey Gayle Walters
Aurali Dade Dara Little Debra Schaller-Demers Kathryn Watkins
Tonya Edvalson Donna Marano  Anne Schauer  
Stephanie Endy Sharon McCarl Sean Scott  
Nicole Hammill David Mineo Susan Sedwick  

Applications for SRA International’s Speaker’s Bureau are accepted twice a year, with deadlines of April 30 and October 31.  If you are interested in learning more about becoming a member, please click here

Authored by:
Donna Marano

Tagged with: