Delaware Valley

The Delaware Valley area consists of 60-mile radius around Philadelphia, PA. The geographic boundaries are the counties from eastern Pennsylvania, northern Delaware and central and southern New Jersey.


Upcoming Meeting

Debra Sokalczuk
University of Pennsylvania

President Elect
Cheryl Forst
Rutgers State University of New Jersey

Immediate Past President
Paula Bistak
Rutgers State University of New Jersey

Reuel Mebuin 
Rutgers State University of New Jersey

Denise Scala 
University of Pennsylvania

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Delaware Valley Past Presidents

  • 2017-2018: Cliff Schofield
  • 2016-2017: Paula Bistak 
  • 2015-2016: Donna Hoagland 
  • 2014-2015: Camie Morrison 
  • 2013-2014: Evelyn Ford 
  • 2012-2013: Portia Garvey 
  • 2011-2012: Anne Martella 
  • 2010-2011: Anna Wong 
  • 2009-2010: Trudy Riley 
  • 2008-2009: Alex Sheppard 
  • 2007-2008: Cliff Schofield