Chesapeake Chapter

Erik Edgerton
National Cancer Institute

President Elect
Sandy Collier
University of Maryland

Immediate Past President
Debbie Pettitt
National Institutes of Health

Donna Schriver
Johns Hopkins University

Ellen Libao
Johns Hopkins University

The geographic area of this Chapter consists of the State of Maryland, the District of Columbia and their surrounding vicinities.

Chesapeake Chapter Past Presidents

2017-2018 Debbie Pettitt
2016-2017 Stephen Fisher
2014-2016 MaDonna Perry